Posts in Category: DEFAULT

Strange Kind Of Woman - Deep Purple - Live In Concert At The 2006 Montreux Festival (CD, Album)


  1. Reply
    Voodookasa 24.11.2019
    Deep Purple: Live At Montreux - They All Came Down To Montreux ‎ (CD, Album, A5) Eagle Records, Eagle Rock Entertainment, Sony Music: EAGCD, GAS EAG, Czech Republic: Sell This Version/5(5).
  2. Reply
    Tadal 19.11.2019
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Deep Purple - Live At Montreux /5(8).
  3. Reply
    Molabar 20.11.2019
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Deep Purple - Live At Montreux - They All Came Down To Montreux at Discogs. Complete your Deep Purple collection/5().
  4. Reply
    JoJozilkree 16.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In Montreux on Discogs. Label: Sonic Zoom - PUR • Series: Deep Purple Official Archive Collection • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(12).
  5. Reply
    Grogami 18.11.2019
    Jul 24,  · Tracklisting: Live At Montreux 1) Pictures Of Home 2) Things I Never Said 3) Strange Kind Of Woman 4) Rapture Of The Deep 5) Wrong Man 6) The Well-Dressed Guitar 7) Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 8) When A Blind Man Cries 9) Lazy 10) Keyboard Solo 11) Space Truckin' 12) Highway Star 13) Smoke On The Water 14) Hush 15) Too Much Fun 16) Black Night/5(9).
  6. Reply
    Shakakus 18.11.2019
    Live at Montreux They All Came Down to Montreux is the first live release by English hard rock band Deep Purple 's mk VIII lineup. This concert was recorded in Montreux, during Rapture of the Deep tour. Besides a DVD release, the concert film has also been released on HD DVD and Blu-ray.
  7. Reply
    Yojind 20.11.2019
    Although not part of the Fireball recording sessions, "Strange Kind of Woman" was included on the US and Canadian editions of the album, in lieu of the track "Demon's Eye" on the UK edition. The B-side song, "I'm Alone", was later released on The Deep Purple Singles A's and B's as well as on the 25th anniversary reissue of Fireball.
  8. Reply
    Voodoora 22.11.2019
    Track List: - Pictures of Home - Things I Never Said - Strange Kind A Woman - Rapture of the Deep - Wrong Man
  9. Reply
    Arashimi 20.11.2019
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at Montreux [Video] - Deep Purple on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *